ARMCA/District 23 Office:
Justin Rumpca – Secretary
P. O. Box 458, Cottage Grove, MN 55016
info@armca.org
(651) 998-0406

Chairman
Mike Quinn
mquinn401@gmail.com
(507) 254-5386

MX Vice Chairman
Mark Vanderwerf
tzracer46@hotmail.com
(952) 469-3841

Government Relations Officer
Tom Umphress
Tom@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8618

Treasurer (Board Appointed)
Karen Umphress
karen@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8619

Membership (Board Appointed)
Angela John
angela_s396@msn.com
(612) 386-6680

Vice Chairman
Leslie Vanderwerf
leslie@leslievanderwerf.com
(612) 910-8875

Trail Rider Vice Chairman
Sean Mortenson

Government Relations Officer
Karen Umphress
karen@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8619

Webmaster (Board Appointed)
Jessica Noaeill
jessicanoaeill@gmail.com
(651) 587-4435

Rider Outreach (Board Appointed)
Nick Jackson
nick@blackdiamondmx.com
-


CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

MX 50cc Micro
Jason Ritt

MX Mini Classes
Kevin Sheetz
kevinsheetz723@gmail.com
(952) 567-3614

MX 125/Junior/Schoolboy
Missy Janovsky
maj@integra.net
(612) 270-4547

MX 250
Scott Cripps
scripps@hillyard.com
(320) 587-7134

MX Open
David Williams
dwilliams409@msn.com
(507) 513-4534

MX 25+ / 30+ / 35
Britanee Hallen

715-417-0444

MX Women/Girls
Anndi Ertel
anndi.elaine151@gmail.com
763-744-6316

Enduro
Jonathan Banks
drz110@gmail.com
(612) 221-9487

Hare Scrambles
Kyle Nelson
kyle.nelson@polaris.com
(651) 587-4435

Youth Offroad
Mike Zappa
treebasher1@yahoo.com
(612) 396-2932

Hillclimb
Tim Cain
cfyinc@gmail.com
(651) 442-3888

Road
John Otto
j.otto@centurylink.net
(952) 445-2942

MX 50cc Micro
Greta Martin
springcreekoffice@gmail.com
(507) 753-2779

MX Mini Classes
Jenny Ludowese
Ludowese311@gmail.com
(612) 247-0133

MX 14-24
Greg Aspros
asprosg@yahoo.com
(218) 821-5969

MX 250
Mike Janovsky
m.janovsky34@gmail.com
(612) 719-6822

MX Open
Mikey Quinn
mozes422@gmail.com
(507) 254-9554

MX 40+/45+/50+/55+/60+
Joe Perron

MX Quad & Mini Quad
Cody Anderson
Cody.anderson@hartfiel.com
(952) 240-3572

Enduro
Daniel Banks
daniel@starpowersports.com
(612) 282-5383

Hare Scrambles
Open Position

Flat Track – Bike
Adam Schmidt
dutchman65.as@gmail.com
(507) 388-1671

Flat Track – Quad
Jonathan Clark

Hillclimb
Corey O’Neil
theoneil4@yahoo.com
(715) 792-2590

 


AMA Congress Representatives

Competition Off-Road
Al Mathwig
mathwig53@hotmail.com
-

Off-Road Recreation
Tom Umphress
Tom@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8618

Competition Motocross
Mike Quinn
mquinn401@gmail.com
(507) 254-5386

Road Advisory
Karen Umphress
karen@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8619


Recognition Chairperson
Lisa Boaz
lkboaz@comcast.com
(651) 808-0014

Board Advisor
Craig Rutschow
autoaai@kmwb.net
(651) 385-7813