Board of Directors

ARMCA/District 23 Office:
Shannon Rumpca – Secretary
P. O. Box 33, Hastings, MN 55033
d23armca@msn.com
(651) 998-0406

Chairman
Mike Quinn
mquinn401@gmail.com
(507) 254-5386
Vice Chairman
Leslie Vanderwerf
lvanderwerf@frontiernet.net
(952) 469-3841
MX Vice Chairman
Mark Vanderwerf
tzracer46@hotmail.com
(952) 469-3841
Trail Rider Vice Chairman
Peter Nickel
petenickel@ymail.com
(763) 360-8224
Government Relations Officer
Tom Umphress
Tom@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8618
Government Relations Officer
Karen Umphress
karen@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8619
Treasurer (Board Appointed)
Karen Umphress
karen@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8619
Webmaster (Board Appointed)
Jamie Romfo
jamie_romfo@yahoo.com
(763) 219-3615
Membership (Board Appointed)
Angela John
angela_s396@msn.com
(612) 386-6680

Motocross Class Representatives

MX 50cc Micro
Doug Carlson
Djcarlson40@gmail.com
(651) 447-1718
MX 50cc Micro
Greta Martin
springcreekoffice@gmail.com
(507) 753-2779
MX Mini Classes
Steve Boatman
moparman1@gmail.com
(612) 418-7275
MX Mini Classes
Jenny Ludowese
Ludowese311@gmail.com
(612) 247-0133
MX 125/Junior/Schoolboy
Missy Janovsky
maj@integra.net
(612) 270-4547
MX 14-24
Greg Aspros
asprosg@yahoo.com
(218) 821-5969
MX 250
Scott Cripps
scripps@hillyard.com
(320) 587-7134
MX 250
Mike Janovsky
m.janovsky34@gmail.com
(612) 719-6822
MX Open
David Williams
dwilliams409@msn.com
(507) 316-4837
MX Open
Mikey Quinn
mozes422@gmail.com
(507) 254-9554
MX 25+ / 30+
Mark Becker
mark2470@hotmail.com
(630) 640-8267
MX 40+/45+/50+/55+/60+
Kevin Sheetz
kevinsheetz723@gmail.com
(952) 567-3614
MX Women/Girls
Jordin Eustace
Jordin.focus@gmail.com
(312) 852-4498
MX Quad
Cody Anderson
Cody.anderson@hartfiel.com
(952) 240-3572
MX Quad Mini
Jim Tibbetts
jctwinz@msn.com
(763) 350-3755

Enduro
Jonathan Banks
drz110@gmail.com
(612) 221-9487
Enduro
Daniel Banks
daniel@starpowersports.com
(612) 282-5383
Flat Track – Bike
Adam Schmidt
dutchman65.as@gmail.com
(507) 388-1671
Flat Track – Quad
Mark Olson
qxrmark@gmail.com
(651) 253-1050
Hare Scrambles
Jessica Noaeill
jessicanoaeill@gmail.com
(651) 587-4435
Hare Scrambles
Paul Otto
paul.otto@comcast.net
(763) 229-1177
Hillclimb
Kaleb Northrup
motoman@kingofthehill.org
(952) 210-8208
Hillclimb
Tim Cain
cfyinc@gmail.com
(651) 442-3888
Road
John Otto
j.otto@centurylink.net
(952) 445-2942
 Youth Offroad
Mike Zappa
treebasher1@yahoo.com
(612) 396-2932

AMA Offroad Congressman
Al Mathwig
mathwig53@hotmail.com
AMA Competition Congressman
Mike Quinn
mquinn401@gmail.com
(507) 254-5386
AMA ATV Congressman
Ben Horgen
ben@benhorgen.com
(651) 983-2637
AMA Road/Recreation Congressman
Tom Umphress
Tom@tnkent.com
(612) 965-8618
AMA Congressman Emeritus
Dale Greenwald
dale@csmp.com
(763) 560-9283

Recognition Chairperson
Lisa Boaz
lkboaz@comcast.com
(651) 808-0014
Championship Book
Lisa Boaz
lkboaz@comcast.com
(651) 808-0014

Board Advisor
Craig Rutschow
autoaai@kmwb.net
(651) 385-7813